Nutribox and Bloglovin

Good Morning!

Yesterday at work I was greeted by the postman with yet another box filled with delicious looking treats!!…the Nutribox I ordered using the 50% discount from Laura over at Keepinghealthygettingstylish…thanks Laura! Again I am not disappointed!

IMG_0714

 

This box is full of natural, healthy portable and convenient snacks, some of which are raw, including some raw cookies, which I think will be the 1st thing I try…they are calling my name!!

The concept reminds me of the graze boxes that are available in the UK which I’ve had a few times except there is definitely more variety included in this box…I’m looking forward to getting stuck in!

I’ve just discovered another way of keeping up to date on the blogs I love, if you would like to keep up to date and follow mine please click here :):

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/5320833/?claim=uv5rfek4rgn”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

 

Happy Friday!

L x

5 thoughts on “Nutribox and Bloglovin

    • They are lovely, its a really nice idea. I totally agree with you, they are quite carb/sugar heavy…I suppose you could say they’re all ‘natural sugars’ and so come with lots of nutrients, depending on your energy needs I think it’s always good to be mindful of these things though and for that reason I’ve been trying products from it around my workouts when I need the energy. It’s also worth nothing that a lot of the products are ‘raw’and ideal for anyone following a paleo diet 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

