Bloglovin!!

woman-tearing-hair-out

Evening!

This is how I am feeling tonight as I try to format my blog…and give it some ‘lovin’! I am enjoying it really…a lot.  I often get frustrated though, when I know exactly how I want something to look but can’t get it out on paper….or in this case computer!!

So…please bear with me whilst I try to get it looking ‘ship-shape!’

In the meantime, some pages that might be of interest;

http://www.womenshealthmag.com/nutrition/dirtiest-produce (always good to know what we’re eating!)

http://oxygenmag.com/Training/Slideshows/Kettlebell-Workout-Your-Full-Body-Burn.aspx#slide-1 (I have just started going to a few kettlebell classes at the gym and it certainly get’s my heart rate going and my muscles burning every time!! definitely recommended!!)

http://www.jamieoliver.com/news-and-blogs/jamie-welcomes-school/ (absolutely love this guy!! great news for the young generation of the UK at the moment!!)

Question;

Do you ever get frustrated when you can’t communicate what is in your head the way you hear/see things? especially when technology is involved?

Lx

Leave a Reply

